Wedderwill Weather

Partly Cloudy

19°CSir Lowry's Pass South Africa

Condition : Partly Cloudy | Wind : 25.75 NNE

Contact Us

Cellar Door

Wedderwill Wines
Tel: +27 (21) 858 1558
Mail: contact@wedderwill.co.za

Accounting

Claudia von Loeper
Tel: +27 (21) 858 1558
Fax: +27(21) 858 1461
Mail: accounting@wedderwill.co.za

International Sales

Cobus Joubert
Cell: +27 (82) 372 3142
Tel: +27 (21) 788 1383
Fax: +27 (88) 021 788 1383
Mail: cobus@wedderwill.co.za
Skype: elixir555

South African Sales

Katrin von Loeper
(Western Cape)
Cell: +27 (71) 280 5292
Tel: +27 (21) 858 1558
Fax: +27 (21) 858 1461
Mail: sales@wedderwill.co.za

Wine maker

Nico Vermeulen
Cell: +27 (82) 553 2024
Mail: nico@wedderwill.co.za

Financial Management

Andre Rossouw
Tel: +27 (21) 911 5815
Fax: +27 (21) 858 1461
Cell: +27 (82) 415 8642
Mail: andre@schmidtfamilyoffice.com

Farm Management

Jan Louis Raath
Tel: +27 (21) 911 5815
Fax: +27 (21) 858 1461
Cell: +27 (78) 656 4100
Mail: janlouis@schmidtfamilyoffice.com


Wedderwill Social

Find Wedderwill on Facebook Find Wedderwill on Flickr Find Wedderwill on YouTube Follow Wedderwill on Twitter
924deff6888f2f98fb6bbb48b33e9406///////////////